Green Candy Press New Releases Drugs S&M Gay Art Fun Contact
Submissions

S & M

Two Knotty Boys Back on the RopesTwo Knotty Boys Back on the Ropes
Two Knotty Boys
$22.00

Tying down a load of lumber is one thing; tying up your partner is another thing altogether. In this book, famed bondage riggers the Two Knotty Boys show readers how to tie basic knots and use them in sensual bondage techniques. With the help of renowned photographer Ken Marcus, the Boys use more than 750 full-color photos to illustrate the techniques for turning rope into rope bondage. Easy-to-follow captions and clear, step-by-step images allow readers to learn at their own pace, review entire techniques at a glance, or lay the book flat on a bed or table and follow along as they subdue their partner. Written in a playful style that makes rope bondage safe and approachable, and covering a wide range of techniques from basic ties to decorative ropework pieces, Two Knotty Boys Back on the Ropes is the perfect bedside companion for curious newcomers and serious players alike.

ORDER FROM AMAZON

 

How To Be KinkyHow To Be Kinky: A Beginner's Guide to BDSM
Morpheous
$16.95
For singles and couples looking to take a walk on the wild side but questioning where to begin, How to be Kinky offers the perfect starting place. Instead of emphasizing techniques and clinical issues, it takes a more practical approach, with advice on finding a scene, negotiating kinky play with a partner, maintaining boundaries, kinky uses for common household objects, and the proper protocol at fetish events, as well as the basics of BDSM play and role-playing.

If you're going to be bad, be good at it!

ORDER FROM AMAZON

 

Two Knotty Boys Showing You the RopesTwo Knotty Boys Showing You the Ropes
Larry Utley
$16.95
When Two Knotty Boys, Dan and J. D., began teaching rope bondage together in 1999, they discovered that most people learn best when they're shown close up, step by step, and repeatedly how to tie basic knots and combine them into bondage techniques. It is this learning process that they duplicate in this book. With the help of world-renowned photographer Larry Utley, they use over 750 photos and captions to explicate the soup-to-nuts techniques for turning great knots into great bondage that is safe, sensual, attractive, and effective. Readers can learn at their own pace, review whole techniques at a single glance, or even lay it flat on the table (beside their blindfolded partner) and follow along as they tie. Two Knotty Boys Showing You the Ropes appeals to those interested in improving the quality of their sex lives, not to mention aficionados of bondage and discipline/sadomasochism (BDSM), both curious newcomers and serious players alike.

ORDER FROM AMAZON

 

Women in ControlWomen in Control: Iron Fist, Velvet Glove
Larry Utley, Mistress Miranda (Introduction)
$29.95
Images of the dominant female were once the exclusive property of secretive fetishists, guiltily celebrated in underground books and videos and unknown to the mainstream. Today provocative characters like the dominatrix, the unattainable goddess, and the cruel temptress have become familiar, if still controversial, figures in pop culture. Women in Control showcases images and icons from this heady world.

Noted fetish photographer Larry Utley offers both the aficionado and the curious observer a visual feast of unconventional, individualistic, strong women in control of their own sexuality—and, frequently, that of those around them. Vivid tableaux range from the playful (a cowgirl in chaps hog-ties a grinning cowpoke) to the perverse (a woman is clad sensually in a live rattlesnake). Printed in a large format and lavishly illustrated, this book goes beyond documenting the expected to pay tribute to women's power in the S/M scene.

ORDER FROM AMAZON

 

The Bachelor MachineThe Bachelor Machine: A collection of erotic science fiction
M. Christian, Cecilia Tan (Introduction)
$14.95
M. Christian's literate, sexy brand of sci-fi is showcased in this collection of stories. The cream of Christian's previously published works like "Intercore" and "Eulogy" is here, along with several new tales of interstellar erotic adventures.

Gay, lesbian, straight, or transgender—these stories are held together by the common thread of human sexuality and embody explorations into our darkest and most hidden desires, giving a voice to inhibitions that is rarely heard. Raw and explicit in detail, M. Christian's writing produces characters who exude power, sensuality and exceptional knowledge in satisfying their desires.

ORDER FROM AMAZON

 

Fetish Fashion:
Undressing the Corset
Larry Utley
$21.95
Fetish FashionFetish Fashion: Undressing the Corset is a treat for the eyes and minds of all readers. Come explore the “hidden world” of the corset and its magical ability to reveal and conceal.
The corset has been around for hundreds of years and has survived through all of fashion’s trends. But why do some of us bother wearing a piece of clothing that restricts movement, can be uncomfortable, and is certainly not worn en mass?
Fetish Fashion: Undressing the Corset exposes the many reasons people still love to wear them—as a fetish accessory and form of sexual expression. Used to mold and alter the body, corsets are one of the most personal items of clothing. These fascinating accessories seem to transform both the body, and mind.
In Fetish Fashion: Undressing the Corset, the models exude a feeling of comfort and control, highlighting the provocative, sensual, and magical aspects of this undergarment. The book explores the power of the corset and effect on its wearers. Photographer Larry Utley’s creative use of shape, shadow, light, and texture teases the eye. In addition, some of the photographs have been combined with digital media to create unique visually striking images. Readers will have fun exploring the “nonrestrictive” aspects of corsets by peering inside this curiously sensual world.

ORDER FROM AMAZON

 

I Was for Sale: Confessions of a Bondage Model
Lisa B. Falour
$12.95
I Was For SaleI Was for Sale is the autobiographical story of a modern Betty Page. Lisa B. Falour went to New York in the late 1970’s seeking education, a career, and self-expression, and ended up “walking on the wild side” as a bondage model for hire. By turns shocking and intriguing, provocative and poignant, I Was for Sale candidly tells of the extraordinary sexual life and practices of a bondage prostitute, and in this instance, one who simultaneously pursued a career on Wall Street.
I Was for Sale also documents New York in the late 70’s, at a time when the punk scene was at its height, and sex, drugs and rock & roll ruled the streets. From the rich and famous to the poor and notorious, Lisa B. Falour rubbed shoulders with them all. I Was for Sale stands as a testament to a truly bizarre life and times.

ORDER FROM AMAZON

Matriarchy: Freedom in Bondage
Malcolm McKesson
$14.95
MatriarchyMatriarchy: Freedom in Bondage is the life’s work of 86 year old reclusive artist Malcolm McKesson, who has been secretly writing and illustrating this semi-autobiographical erotic novel for the past thirty years.
Matriarchy follows the extraordinary transformation of a young man abducted into willing submission as a servant to a stern mistress who teaches him to “curb his manly nature.” The protagonist learns to take on the roles of daughter, pageboy and husband, each with appropriate costume. With its intense and atmospheric line drawings and evocative descriptions of exotic costumes, rituals and bondage devices, Matriarchy reveals an inner mythology created in ecstatic seclusion, a subversive world of courtly eroticism.
This novel promises to become a classic in the tradition of The Story of O and Venus in Furs.

ORDER FROM AMAZON

Home  |  New Releases  |  Drugs  |  S/M  |  Gay  |  Art  |  Fun  |  Contact  |  Submissions

© 2001-2010 Green Candy Press